Chad Spencer

Commissioner

Email: cspencer@watchtv.net
Phone: (567)-204-5560

Chad Spencer has been a member of the Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association for over 20 years and during that span has coached baseball at Upper Scioto Valley High School, Wapakoneta High School, Ohio Northern University and most recently as Head Varsity Coach at Lima Shawnee High School.   Along with his coaching duties he has served many years as an ACME District Commissioner as well as on the ACME Board of Directors. In addition to his role as Commissioner of ACME Baseball, he is currently the Senior Representative from Northwest Ohio to the Board of Directors of the Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association. He also serves on the Board of Directors of District 8 of the Fellowship of  Christian Athletes.  He also is employed at Lima Shawnee High School where he teaches History.

2016 ACME Board of Directors

Chad Spencer

Commissioner

Email: cspencer@watchtv.net
Phone: (567)-204-5560

John Dorner

Asst. Commissioner

Email: dorner4@roadrunner.com
Phone: (419)-733-2235

Bob Grubaugh

Director of Umpires

Email: grubaugh@bright.net
Phone: (419)-733-3875

Kristi Spencer

Secretary

Email: spenkr@watchtv.net
Phone: (419)-302-5636

Tim Kuehner

Treasurer

Email: xuteek@gmail.com
Phone: (937)-489-7674

Lou Brunswick

Director

Email: brunswickl@hometowncable.net
Phone: (419)-852-3461

Mark Brunswick

Director

Email: mgbruns@embarqmail.com
Phone: (937)-935-0007

Dave Hall

Director

Email: dhall@perrysburgschools.net
Phone: (419)-265-9796

Tom Held

Director

Email: theld@defcity.org
Phone: (419)-783-8466

Rob Howell

Director

Email: Rob.howell@celinainsurance.com
Phone: (419)-305-1181

Bob Morton

Director

Email: Rmorton@defcity.org
Phone: (419)-785-4185

Mike Schumm

Director

Email: mdschumm@roadrunner.com
Phone: (419)-305-4664

Bill Montgomery

Director

Email: Bill.Montgomery@celinainsurance.com
Phone: (419)-733-6117