District Commissioners and Assistants

Teams that have chosen to join ACME baseball are divided into 7 districts. Each district has a District Commissioner and Assistant whose responsibilities are to carry out all functions of ACME Baseball within their assigned District. Several of those responsibilities include:
  1. Serve as contact person for all coaches/teams/schools within their District to administrate issues, concerns, etc. that may arise within their District
  2. Communicate all important dates, deadlines, ACME Board of Directors decisions, etc. that affect their District Members.
  3. Organize and secure all registrations and memberships within their District.
  4. Organize and administrate all Sectional and District Tournament play within their District.
  5. Report and record all tournament results to ACME Baseball, Inc. as they evolve.
  6. Additional and specific duties of ACME Baseball District Commissioners and Assistants can be found in Article 4 of the ACME Baseball Congress, Inc. Handbook located at:

Downloadable Format

District 1

Commissioner: Tom Held

theld@defcity.org
(419)-783-8466

District 1

Asst. Commissioner: Bob Morton

Rmorton@defcity.org

District 2

Commissioner: Shawn Sunderman

Ssunderman@phpatriots.org
(419)-966-7413

District 2

Asst. Commissioner: Dusty Pester

pester_d@mcncschools.org
(419)-302-6707

District 3

Commissioner: Jeff Mielcarek

jmielcarek@toledodiocese.org
(419)-261-9245

District 3

Asst. Commissioner: Dave Hall

dhall@perrysburgschools.net
(419)-265-9796

District 4

Commissioner: Lou Brunswick

brunswickl@hometowncable.net
(419)-852-3461

District 4

Asst. Commissioner: John Dorner

dorner4@roadrunner.com
(419)-733-2235

District 5

Commissioner: John Schnieders

jschnieders@lcchs.edu
(419)-230-0650

District 5

Asst. Commissioner: Todd Grapner

tgrapner@woh.rr.com
(419)-302-2056

District 6

Commissioner: Mark Brunswick

mgbruns@embarqmail.com
(937)-935-0007

District 6

Asst. Commissioner: Rob Cassell

cassellrl@spr.k12.oh.us
(937)-408-0688

District 7

Commissioner: Trent Dues

duesy@msn.com
(937)-750-5290

District 7

Asst. Commissioner: Chuck Harlow

charlow@northmontschools.net
(937)-657-5943